Your Band Sucks [New Recording]

from Your Band Sucks EP by MC iPod

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

    You own this



from Your Band Sucks EP, released July 5, 2010
Music: Ian Perry/Black Flag.
Lyrics: Ian Perry.
Contains a Sample from "Six Pack" by Black Flag.

Guest vocals by Kunt and the Gang, Evildave from The Graveyard Junkies, Chris from Zapiain, James Hull and the crowd at The Homestead.




MC iPod Cambridge, UK

contact / help

Contact MC iPod

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account